Sirian starseed, who they are and what they bring to earth

Today has to do with Sirian starseed. I get all kinds of starseeds as my customers for Akashic Record Reading, however as I take a look at my piles of reading notes, the stack of Sirians are absolutely smaller than those of Alpha Centaurians and Hadarians.

(So if you are a Sirian starseed, let me understand what you think about this post– I value your feedback. I require to talk about Sirians prior to I talk about other starseed groups since Sirians have had major influence on them.

Sirian starseed are considered to be responsible for inventing etheric implants and for that reason all the mess the implants have triggered …

There are people who keep Sirians have an unique function in Ascension. Patricia Cori, who channels Sirian High Council, composed many books. I’ve only scanned Terrific Shift, The: Co-Creating a New World for 2012 and Beyond, which is a collection of three writings about 2012, and she is among the contributing authors. She states crop circles are made by Sirians (non-incarnated ones who are watching us in the ether). To be clear, I am not supporteding this view (there are scam crop circles), however they are interesting to take a look at and I guess Sirians can certainly do something like this with their innovation.

My understanding is Sirian starseeds can bring terrific technical improvement. This time, naturally, it must include care and respect for others’ free will.

We can all pick up from mistakes. We are permitted to make errors and pick up from them. Sirians’ invention of the etheric implant is a terrific example of this.

I don’t think Sirians talk about loving relationships so commonly in my phone sessions. And I have no idea any Sirians starseeds very first hand in my personal life. So exactly what I need to state right here is a bit restricted.

I think Sirians discover it difficult to be in their heart. It appears, however, Sirians have actually more polished social skills than Alpha Centaurians, who are likewise extremely much in their head and tend to be loners.

Furthermore, many Sirians seem to have low positioning level with Divine spiritual unite Reality. They probably have the requirement to insist they are. And with their analytical strategy, they can make a great case “proving” they are right. It’s not hard to envision this tendency can strain their social relationships

